Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Business News

Personal Injury Lawyer

Co-op Café Daily Hot Bar Menu

Our Hot Bar offerings change daily, with each menu crafted by one of our entrée chefs.

Honest Weight Hot Bar featuring chicken thighs

All our food is made fresh from scratch using only natural ingredients, following our strict buying policies, which you can read about in our Food & Product Manual. We always offer vegetarian, vegan, and gluten-free alternatives. Our chefs use organic ingredients whenever feasible, and have partnered with three local farms to provide us with our eleven most-used fruits and vegetables throughout the summer:

The Farm at Millers Crossing

Solstice Hill Farm

Denison Farm

You’ll notice that the menus often honor the cuisine of a different country or people. Not sure what something is? Just ask! Ingredients are listed at the Hot Bar so you know exactly what you’re eating. Enjoy!

 

Tuesday, August 1

Orange Sesame Chicken

Mock Szechuan Beef (Seitan)

Eggplant Szechuan

Sesame Green Beans

Brown Basmati Rice

Broccoli

 

Wednesday, August 2

Herb Chicken

Citrus Tofu

Rosemary Pecorino Potatoes

Rice Pilaf

Green Beans & Carrots

Broccoli



Thursday, August 3

Burgundy Chicken

Provencal Seitan

Rataouille

Mashed Potatoes

Green Beans Almondine

Broccoli

 

Friday, August 4

Chicken Parmesan

Tempeh Parmesan

Summer Vegetable Medley

Linguini Pesto

Mushroom Risotto

Broccoli

 

Saturday, August 5

Chicken w Mushroom Tomato Ragu

Pesto Vegetable Polenta Bake

Wild Rice Pilaf

Summer Vegetable Medley

Butter Paprika Roasted Corn

Broccoli

 

Sunday, August 6

Chicken & Gravy

Seitan Stew

Mac & Cheese

Herb Roasted Potatoes

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

Broccoli

 

Meatless Monday 7

Aloo Gobi

Bindhi Masala

Lentil Dal

Spiced Rice

Curried Cabbage

Broccoli

 

Tuesday, August 8

BBQ Chicken

Vegan Chili

Roasted Potatoes

Baked Beans

Three Sisters Greens

Broccoli



Wednesday, August 9

Chicken Marsala

Seitan Marinara

Balsamic Vegetables

Garlic Parmesan

Penne Alfredo

Broccoli

 

Thursday, August 10

Spanish Garlic Chicken

Fajita Tofu

Potato Enchilada Casserole

Fire Roasted Mushroom & Peppers

Brown Rice

Broccoli

 

Friday, August 11

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Savory Vegan Bread Pudding

Dill Carrots

Balsamic Roasted Eggplant

Garlic Sauteed Greens

Broccoli

 

Saturday, August 12

Beef Penne Bake

Tofu Primavera

Roasted Mushroom & Onion

Garlic Cauliflower

Brown Rice

Broccoli

 

Sunday, August 13

Orange Chicken

Sesame Tofu

5 Spice Vegetable Medley

Garlic Green Beans

Vegetable Fried Rice

Broccoli

 

Meatless Monday 14

Jerk Tempeh

Ital Stew

Coconut Rice

Sweet Potatoes

Cabbage & Collard Greens

Broccoli

 

Tuesday, August 15

Coq Au Vin Blanc

Tofu Provencal

Potatoes Lyon

Mushroom Provencal

Green Beans Almondine

Broccoli

 

Wednesday, August 16

Chicken & Sausage Stew

Crispy Tofu "Chick'n"

Roasted Sweet Potatoes

Peas & Carrots

Brown Rice

Broccoli

 

Thursday, August 17

Maple Bacon Chicken

Spicy Creole Seitan

Parmesan Roasted Cauliflower

Lemon Garlic Green Beans

Wild Rice

Broccoli

 

Friday, August 18

Ropa Vieja

Frijoles de Cordón

Lime Brown Rice

Boiled Potatoes

Black Beans

Broccoli

 

Saturday, August 19

Butter Herb Chicken

Escarole & Beans

Roasted Carrots & Fennel

Red Pepper Green Beans

Wild Rice Pilaf

Broccoli

 

Sunday, August 20

Picadillo

Stewed Seitan & Poblanos

Platanos al Caldero

Smoky Chipotle Potatoes

Rice & Beans

Broccoli

 

Meatless Monday 21

Mushroom Polenta

Ratatouille

Parmesan Potatoes

Green Beans & Caramelized Onion

Quinoa & Rice Pilaf

Broccoli

 

Tuesday, August 22

House Made Sausage & Potatoes

Tofu Marinara

Caponata

Mixed Vegetables

Lemon Rice

Broccoli

 

Wednesday, August 23

Pesto Chicken

Roasted Garlic Tofu & Vegetables

Summer Squash & Zucchini

Roasted Red Potatoes

Quinoa

Broccoli

 

Thursday, August 24

Cajun Rubbed Chicken

Deluxe Mac & Cheese

Squash, Corn & Tomatoes

Beans & Greens

Broccoli

 

Friday, August 25

Sesame Chicken

Buddha's Feast Stir Fry

Fried Rice

Vegetable Lo Mein

Sichuan Green Beans

Broccoli

 

Saturday, August 26

Honey Mustard Chicken

Herbed Stuffing

Mashed Potatoes

Roasted Carrots

Garlic Green Beans

Broccoli

 

Sunday, August 27

Lemon Caper Chicken

Italian Polenta

Roasted Squash Medley

Balsamic Mushrooms

Herbed Rice

Broccoli

 

Meatless Monday 28

Irish Stout Stew with Drop Biscuits

Tempeh Shepherd's Pie

Roasted Garlic Smashed Potatoes

Cabbage with Caraway

Green Beans

Broccoli

 

Tuesday, August 29

Chicken Cacciatore

Vegan Lasagna

Potato & Mushroom Marsala

Penne Alfredo

Summer Squash & Eggplant

Broccoli

 

Wednesday, August 30

Cajun Chicken

Seitan Jambalaya

Dirty Rice

Red Beans

Cajun Summer Vegetables

Broccoli

 

Thursday, August 31

Sweet & Spicy Chicken

General Tso's Tofu

Kung Pao Cauliflower

Mixed Vegetables

Rice

Broccoli