Open Every Day: 8 am - 8 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Honest Weight Fresh News

Posted on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 1:47 AM
This year, Honest Weight is offering Black Spanish Turkeys from Slingerland Family Farms. So what’s the deal with heritage turkeys? Do they really taste better?
Posted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 2:04 PM
In honor of Veteran's Day, Honest Weight will be providing free coffee and donuts to those who are serving or...
Posted on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:17 AM
  In Albany, Rensselaer, and Saratoga Counties over 78,000 people are food insecure. 24,000 are babies and children.* So what can we...
Posted on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 4:13 PM
Halloween is a big deal at Honest Weight, between trick-or-treating in store for kids and our very competitive staff Halloween...
Posted on Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 6:44 PM
Join us on Tuesday, October 31st between 3 and 6:00pm for some not-so-scary snacks and activities! This year, we'll continue...
Posted on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 6:49 PM
On Saturday, October 14th from 9am-12pm, test drive a fully electric vehicle at Honest Weight Food Co-op and receive a...
Posted on Monday, October 9, 2017 at 6:38 PM
In January of 2017, three of our cheesemongers visited Vermont Farmstead Cheese Company to craft an exclusive Honest Weight Food Co-op cheese...
Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:18 PM
On Monday, we were lucky enough to join local heroes Nine Pin Cider and All Over Albany at Nine Pin's...
Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:57 PM
Join us on Saturday, October 7th from 7-10pm for community music, poetry, and storytelling! All are welcome to perform at this community...
Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017 at 12:32 PM
Stop in for one of our free to the public wellness classes and enjoy a one-day only 20% off sale...