Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Elections & Nominations Committee

 April 22, 2018 - VOTE for the Board of Directors. 


Congratulations to the following individuals who have been elected to the Board of Directors.

Christopher Dorando

David Vigoda

Russell Ziemba

Janet Sorell

Alexis DeLaTorre


For an overview of the Election process please see:

Honest Weight Nominating & Voting Manual




Please see instructions to view PDFs on this page.

Seperator 2
Instructions to view PDFs

Some of the files above are password protected. If you do not have the password for member-owner protected files, please call the Co-op with your member number or email 

When one of the above links takes you to Dropbox, you may be prompted to enter a password. No Dropbox account is required to view these files. We do recommend the most current version of Google Chrome, Apple Safari, or Mozilla Firefox.