All Are Welcome

8am to 9pm Daily


Directions | Grocery Delivery | Kitchen Delivery

Board of Directors

Instructions to View the PDFs on This Page

Seperator 2

Any HWFC Member-Owner may attend and participate in a Board meeting.  To add an item to the agenda, please contact any director of the board no later than 3 days in advance of the meeting, or email your proposed "Member-Owner item" for the agenda to no later than 3 days before the meeting.

Upcoming Board Meetings (all dates subject to change)

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
    *The Upcoming Meetings of the Board of Directors will take place remotely via Zoom. If you are an Owner of HWFC and would like to participate in the meeting please contact the Board Administrator at to receive information about how you can join us.*
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Tuesdsay, Feburary 1, 2022

Meetings are usually held the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm. Meetings are held at Honest Weight Food Co-op, 100 Watervliet Avenue, Albany and usually last until about 10 pm. (Please call the service desk at 518-482-2667 to confirm date, time and location.)

The current version of the Board of Directors Manual 

Board of Directors
To contact the Board by email:

  • President: Janet Sorell  Term expires 2023
  • Vice-President: Mollie Lampi  Term expires 2023
  • Treasurer: Jack Mahoney  Term expires 2022
  • Secretary: Avery Cotton  Term expires 2022
  • Warren Hamilton  Term expires 2022
  • Gregor Wynnyczuk  Term expires 2022
  • Rebecca Dinhofer  Term expires 2023
  • Kim Kaiser  Term expires 2022

Committee Liaisons

  • Finance: Jack Mahoney

  • Membership: Mollie Lampi

  • Elections and Nominating: Avery Cotton

  • Personnel: Gregor Wynnyczuk

  • Nutrition and Education: Warren Hamilton

  • Communications: Janet Sorell

  • Environment Committee: Mollie Lampi

  • Honest Arts Committee: Kim Kaiser

  • Anti-Racism Committee: Warren Hamilton

Non-committee Liaisons

  • GRC: Rebecca Dinhofer

    • Email:

Board Administrator:  Tyler Varese,

Seperator 2
Instructions to View the PDFs on This Page

Some of the files above are password protected. If you do not have the password for member-owner protected files, please call the Co-op with your member number or email 

When one of the above links takes you to Dropbox, you may be prompted to enter a password. No Dropbox account is required to view these files. We do recommend the most current version of Google Chrome, Apple Safari, or Mozilla Firefox.

Top of Page