Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Co-op Café Daily Hot Bar Menu

Our Hot Bar offerings change daily, with each menu crafted by one of our entrée chefs.

Honest Weight Hot Bar featuring chicken thighs

All our food is made fresh from scratch using only natural ingredients, following our strict buying policies, which you can read about in our Food & Product Manual. We always offer vegetarian, vegan, and gluten-free alternatives. Our chefs use organic ingredients whenever feasible, and we partner with local farms to provide us with local and in season fruits and vegetables.

You’ll notice that the menus often honor the cuisine of a different country or people. Not sure what something is? Just ask! Ingredients are listed at the Hot Bar so you know exactly what you’re eating.

Please note that sometimes last-minute changes are made based on ingredient availability, and they don't always make it onto our website. Please call ahead to be sure if you are planning to come in for a specific meal! You can reach us at 518-482-2667.

 

repeated wheat image

Wednesday, August 8: BBQ Chicken, BBQ Tempeh, Smashed Potatoes, Wild Rice, Roasted Vegetables, Broccoli  

Thursday, August 9: Garlic Ranch Chicken, Balsamic Glazed Seitan & Veg, Roasted Potatoes, Wild Rice, Tomatoes, Corn, Zucchini, Broccoli  

Friday, August 10: Coconut Braised Chicken, Columbian Vegetable Hot-Pot, Coconut Rice, Cowboy Beans With Okra, Summer Vegetable Gratin, Broccoli  

Saturday, August 11: Chicken Francaise, Penne Pasta Primavera, Brown Rice, Green Beans & Almonds, Rosemary Pecorino Potatoes, Broccoli  

Sunday, August 12: Herb Marinated Chicken, Tofu & Seasonal Vegetables, Parmesan Potatoes, Roasted Vegetable Quinoa, Garlic Roasted Cauliflower, Broccoli  

Monday, August 13: Bhindi Masala, Vegetable Biryani, Curry Green Beans & Potatoes, Curried Cabbage, Red Lentil Dal, Broccoli  

Tuesday, August 14: Mustard BBQ Chicken, BBQ Tempeh, Collard Greens, Rice, Red Beans, Broccoli 

Wednesday, August 15: Orange Chicken, Sweet Ginger Tofu, 5 Spice Sweet Potatoes, Green Beans, Rice, Broccoli  

Thursday, August 16: Maple Mustard Chicken, Seitan, Pepper & Onion Hash, Roasted Sweet Potatoes, Vegetable Medley, Brown Rice & Quinoa Pilaf, Broccoli

Friday, August 17: Turkish Herbed Chicken, Turkish White Bean Stew, Bulgur Pilaf, Eggplant Casserole, Za'atar Potatoes, Broccoli  

Saturday, August 18: Garlic Herb Chicken, Vegan Lasagna, Roasted Green Beans, Brown Rice, Potato Medley, Broccoli  

Sunday, August 19: Chicken Cacciatore, Tempeh Bolognese, Balsamic Vegetables, Roasted Green Beans, Italian Herb Rice, Broccoli  

Monday, August 20: Tempeh Agrodolce, Pesto Polenta, Herbed Potatoes, Green Beans, Parmesan Squash, Broccoli  

Tuesday, August 21: Sofrito Chicken, Chimichurri Tempeh, Black Beans, Yellow Rice, Green Beans, Broccoli  

Wednesday, August 22: Lemon Garlic Chicken, Beans & Greens & Potatoes, Roasted Vegetables, Creamy Wild Rice & Peas, Potato Medley, Broccoli  

Thursday, August 23: Orange Sesame Chicken, Sweet Ginger Tofu, Forbidden Rice Medley, 5 Spice Sweet Potatoes, Sesame Green Beans, Broccoli  

Friday, August 24: Peanut Curry Chicken, Cilantro Lime Tofu & Vegetables, Brown Rice, Roasted Carrots, Sambal Vegetables, Broccoli  

Saturday, August 25: Spanish Garlic Chicken, Tex Mex Lasagna, Yellow Rice, Pinto Beans, Fajita Vegetables, Broccoli  

Sunday, August 26: Herb Roasted Chicken, Seitan Goulash, Braised Cabbage, Roasted Green Beans, Garlic Potatoes &, Broccoli  

Monday, August 27: Thai Red Curry, Pineapple Cashew Quinoa, Bok Choy And Cabbage, Miso Green Beans, Brown Rice, Broccoli

Tuesday, August 28: Sausage, Peppers, Onions, Tempeh Primavera, Balsamic Green Beans, Lima Beans, Basil Rice, Broccoli  

Wednesday, August 29: Spanish Chicken, Chorizo Tofu, Spanish Rice, Herbed Potatoes, Green Beans, Broccoli  

Thursday, August 30: Lemon Garlic Chicken, Polenta Caprese, Pesto Penne Alfredo, Brown Rice Quinoa Pilaf, Balsamic Vegetables, Broccoli  


Friday, August 31: Penne All'amatriciana, Baked Penne Primavera, Mushroom And Hot Pepper Ragout, Milanese Rice, Beans And Broccoli Rabe, Broccoli