Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Co-op Café Monthly Menu

Honest Weight Hot Bar featuring chicken thighs

Monday, May 1
Jerk Eggplant & Tofu, Italian Stew, Corriander Sweet Potato, Coconut Rice, Cilantro Lime Green Beans, Broccoli

Tuesday, May 2
Olive Lemon Chicken, Apricot Currant & Tamarind Tofu, Balilah, Couscous, Tomato Okra with Cilantro, Broccoli

Wednesday, May 3

Chicken Francaise, Tofu Primavera, Penne a la Vodka, Balsamic Mushrooms, Roasted Garlic Parm Potatoes, Broccoli

Thursday, May 4

Turkey Tetrazzini, Barley and Lentils, Honey Butter Carrots, Wild Rice, Squash and Beans, Broccoli

Friday, May 5

Putanesca Talapia, Sun Dried Tomato Quinoa, Lemon Artichoke Orzo, Balsamic Almond Sweet Potatoes, Dilled Cabbage & Kale, Broccoli

Saturday, May 6 

Chicken Piccata, Mushroom & Swiss Polenta, Garlic Green Beans, Rice & Peas, Mustard Parsnips, Broccoli

Sunday, May 7

Chicken Tikka Masala, Curried Tofu & Veggies, Dal Makhani, Samosa Smashed Potatoes, Basmati Rice, Broccoli

Monday, May 8

Lebanese Eggplant & Chickpeas, Baharat Tofu Shwarma, Zagat Roasted Vegetables, Green Beans, Mujadara, Broccoli

Tuesday, May 9

Curried Chicken, Goanese Curry, Dal, Cabbage w/ Mustard Seed, Spiced Rice, Broccoli

Wednesday, May 10

Salsa Verde Chicken, Seitan Picadia, Papas con Limon, Frijoles Negros, White Rice, Broccoli

Thursday, May 11

BBQ Pineapple Chicken, Orange Glazed Tofu, Brown Rice, Sesame Green Beans, Sriracha Roasted Cauliflower, Broccoli

Friday, May 12 

Herbed Wine Tilapia, Vegan Lasagna, Roasted Red Pepper Potatoes, Creamy Cheddar Penne with Peas, Caramelized Onions & Mushroom, Broccoli

Saturday, May 13

Five Spice Tamari Chicken, Sesame Tofu, Coconut Curry Sweet Potato, Sriracha Squash, Garlic & Scallion Mushroom, Broccoli

Sunday, May 14

Penne Bolognese, Tofu Putanesca, Balsamic Mushrooms, Garlic Dill Potatoes, White Rice, Broccoli

Monday, May 15

Thai Curry, Orange Sesame Tofu, Cabbage & Bok Choy, Garlic Sesame Green Beans, Rice, Broccoli

Tuesday, May 16

Country Chicken, Vegan "Beef" Stew, Peas & Carrots, Green Beans w/ Caramelized Onions, Smashed Garlic Potatoes, Broccoli

Wednesday, May 17

Sesame Chicken, Ginger Garlic Tofu, Vegetable Fried Rice, Chili Garlic Sweet Potatoes, Roasted Cauliflower Stir-fry, Broccoli

Thursday, May 18

Coq Au Vin, Vegan Cassoulet, Roasted Ratatouille, Provencal Potatoes, Green Beans Almondine, Broccoli

Friday, May 19

Chipotle Tilapia, Tortilla Bean & Rice Bake, Cilantro Lime Sweet Potatoes, Cumin Pepita Carrots & Green Beans, Mexican Roast Corn Slaw, Broccoli

Saturday, May 20

Rosemary Balsamic Chicken, Mac & Cheese, Roasted Red Peppers & Onions, Honey Ginger Carrots, Wild Rice, Broccoli

Sunday, May 21

Smokey Chipotle Chicken, Seitan & Bean Chili, Papas al Mojo, Cheesy Jalapeno Corn, Cilantro Lime Rice, Broccoli

Monday, May 22

Mushroom Polenta, Ratatouille, Parmesan Potato, Green Bean Almondine, Millet & Quinoa w/ Herbs, Broccoli

Tuesday, May 23

Sausage, Peppers, & Onions, Seitan & Green Sauce, Roast Fennel with Parmesan Reggiano, Beans & Greens, Basil Rice, Broccoli

Wednesday, May 24

Herbed Chicken, Citrus Tofu, Rice Pilaf, Green Beans & Carrots, Rosemary Potatoes, Broccoli

Thursday, May 25

Spanish Garlic Chicken, Cheesy Potato Enchilada Casserole, Cilantro Lime Rice, Stewed Black Beans, Vegetable Medley, Broccoli

Friday, May 26

Indian Spinach Cashew Tilapia, Vegetable Korma, Fruit & Nut Rice, Tikka Masala Chickpeas, Samosa Sweet Potatoes, Broccoli

Saturday, May 27

Herb Marsala Chicken, Roasted Garlic Cauliflower, Green Beans & Asparagus, Brown Rice w/ Scallions, Roasted Herb Potatoes, Broccoli

Sunday, May 28

Lemon Herb Chicken, Sun Dried Tomato Quinoa, Mac & Cheese, Maple Sweet Potatoes, Wild Rice, Broccoli

Monday, May 29

Vegetable Korma, Dal Makhani, Bombay Potato, Spiced Rice, Curried Cabbage, Broccoli

Tuesday, May 30

Cajun Chicken, Veg Gumbo, Sweet Potato Casserole, Collard Greens, Rice & Beans, Broccoli

Wednesday, May 31

Wine Chicken, Seitan Stew, Smashed Red Potatoes, Candied Carrots, Quinoa, Broccoli