Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Honest Weight Fresh News

Choose a Category:
Posted on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 6:03 AM

On August 3rd, Honest Weight Food Co-op presented a check totalling $2,700 to the Arbor Hill Development Corporation...

Posted on Monday, July 30, 2018 at 6:01 AM

RAD Soap Co. is an Albany-based family-owned business that's making a big impression in our shared hometown and...

Posted on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 11:49 AM
Buying Woodstock natural and organic foods is always a win for health and sustainability, but winning a wagon full of...
Posted on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 9:44 AM
As we celebrate our five year anniversary on Watervliet Ave., we continue to seek ways to do good work in...
Posted on Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 7:35 AM
We're so excited to celebrate our fifth year at our store on Watervliet Ave. and 42 years since we first...
Posted on Monday, June 11, 2018 at 4:15 PM

The Honest Arts Committee is now accepting painting, drawing, prints, photography and mixed media entries for its remaining two...

Posted on Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:50 AM
It's that time of year again! We're raffling off a seriously cool grill with propane and charcoal capabilities for maximum...
Posted on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 5:22 AM
Our Capital Roots Squash Hunger bin has arrived for the season! Capital Roots, a Troy-based food non-profit with a vision of...
Posted on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:45 AM
Death Wish Coffee is now available at Honest Weight! To celebrate our newest Local vendor, we're offering 1 lb. bags...
Posted on Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:51 AM
It's New York State Beer Week at Honest Weight and we're celebrating by offering $1 off a different homestate beer...