Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Honest Weight Fresh News

Choose a Category:
Posted on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 8:18 AM
Shoppers, treat yourself to a complimentary mini-facial with Kristen Quinn, Licensed Esthetician, from Dr. Hauschka Skin Care !  Stop by our Wellness Department on...
Posted on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 1:35 PM

Meet the Maker with our Cheese & Specialty Foods Department!Saturday, April 21st 11am-2pmwith Consider Bardwell Farm

In...

Posted on Friday, April 13, 2018 at 1:01 PM
Join us for a special Earth Week Edition of Wellness Wednesday! April 18th  from 11AM-6PM   Several of our LOCAL vendors will be...
Posted on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 11:44 AM
This oft-asked for item at Honest Weight has been sourced and brought into our produce department's refrigerated cut fruit section!...
Posted on Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM
Celebrate at Honest Weight with a different specialty B.L.T. each week! All our sandwiches are made with organic veggies on...
Posted on Friday, March 30, 2018 at 5:25 PM
Brighten a child's day! We're collecting new toys to help provide enjoyment and stress-relief for children staying at Albany Medical Center,...
Posted on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 2:42 PM
Egg dyeing is a fun way to celebrate this time of year—and it’s a tradition that back as many as...
Posted on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Honest Weight is currently seeking to hire full- and part-time Meat and Seafood Associates. Our Meat and Seafood Department is...
Posted on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:37 PM
America’s #1 snack food is recognized each year on March 14th. This year, Honest Weight is joining the fun with 2/$6...
Posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 3:29 PM
We regularly invite cheesemakers and chefs in to our Cheese & Specialty Department to demonstrate their skills, answer questions, describe...