Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Honest Weight Fresh News

Choose a Category:
Posted on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 6:38 PM
The Honest Arts Committee is now accepting painting, drawing, prints, photography and mixed media entries for its remaining  show of the year! We are interested in all two-dimensional...
Posted on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 1:05 PM
CBD, a non-psychoactive hemp derivative, is sweeping the nation. So why do people love it? To begin with, CBD is known...
Posted on Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 10:37 AM
You may have noticed our cafe seating recently changed and that our new chairs are made of green plastic. What...
Posted on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 8:33 AM
Keywords: fall, harvest, seasonal, local
It's fall, y'all! And we're all about it. We've got seasonal goodies and harvest treats lining our shelves, so we...
Posted on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 5:01 PM
Where: Stephentown, NY What: The Berry Patch is a small scale, diversified, sustainable family farm that raises berries, vegetables, and cut...
Posted on Monday, August 6, 2018 at 7:13 AM

  Nitro cold brew coffee, known amongst  coffee insiders as "NCB," is quickly becoming many people's favorite way to...

Posted on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 6:03 AM

On August 3rd, Honest Weight Food Co-op presented a check totalling $2,700 to the Arbor Hill Development Corporation...

Posted on Monday, July 30, 2018 at 6:01 AM

RAD Soap Co. is an Albany-based family-owned business that's making a big impression in our shared hometown and...

Posted on Friday, June 29, 2018 at 11:49 AM
Buying Woodstock natural and organic foods is always a win for health and sustainability, but winning a wagon full of...
Posted on Monday, June 18, 2018 at 9:44 AM
As we celebrate our five year anniversary on Watervliet Ave., we continue to seek ways to do good work in...