All Are Welcome

8am to 9pm Daily

518-482-2667

Directions | Grocery Delivery | Kitchen Delivery

Honest Weight Fresh News

Posted on Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM
Navigating the COVID-19 Pandemic at Honest Weight

 UPDATE (Monday, May 16, 2022) We were notified of a positive COVID-19 test...

Posted on Friday, December 10, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Dreaming about what you'll grow in your garden this year? We are too! That's why we're SO excited that it's time for the Annual Co-op Fedco Group Seed Order!
Posted on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 9:15 AM
The holiday season is quickly approaching, but before you head out (or to your computer) to order up some cheer,...
Posted on Monday, April 26, 2021 at 9:09 AM
But wait a minute… don’t we already recycle glass? Apr 26, 2021 by Justin Hardecker, Bulk Department Manager at HWFC In line with...
Posted on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 2:08 PM
As Earth Day approaches, we are all encouraged to celebrate the planet and enjoy the bountiful gifts that she gives...
Posted on Monday, February 15, 2021 at 11:58 AM

  Why shop at the Co-op when you’ve got so many other choices? Because we’ve got the good stuff! We’ve...

Posted on Friday, January 8, 2021 at 9:02 AM
  Eating Good on the Cheap – Smart Ways to Stretch Your Dollars! As we begin the new year, some of us...
Posted on Monday, October 26, 2020 at 1:03 PM
Honest Weight Food Co-op is happy to announce that we will be 100% Community Solar Powered beginning in January 2021. Want to join us?
Posted on Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 12:05 PM
We’re ecstatic to be a major sponsor of Free Food Fridge Albany, a grassroots initiative that's been providing free and...
Posted on Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 11:43 PM

It’s time to order your bulbs for fall planting, and once again Honest Weight will do a group...