Open Everyday: 8 am - 10 pm 518-482-2667 Map & Directions | Bulk PLU Finder | Shop

Honest Weight Fresh News

Choose a Category:
Posted on Monday, October 9, 2017 at 6:38 PM
In January of 2017, three of our cheesemongers visited Vermont Farmstead Cheese Company to craft an exclusive Honest Weight Food Co-op cheese...
Posted on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:18 PM
On Monday, we were lucky enough to join local heroes Nine Pin Cider and All Over Albany at Nine Pin's...
Posted on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:57 PM
Join us on Saturday, October 7th from 7-10pm for community music, poetry, and storytelling! All are welcome to perform at this community...
Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017 at 12:32 PM
Stop in for one of our free to the public wellness classes and enjoy a one-day only 20% off sale...
Posted on Monday, September 4, 2017 at 12:38 PM
Join us for our first official Wellness Wednesday this week! Featuring Flash Sales in the Wellness Department and free wellness...
Posted on Monday, August 28, 2017 at 1:53 PM
We took a break this summer, but we're back with socially consious cinema this September at WAMC's The Linda!  Food For...
Posted on Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 10:15 AM
So many cleaning products on the market today are chemical concoctions that wreak havoc on both the environment and human...
Posted on Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 11:06 AM
Biodegradable Packaging for Our New Sliced Watermelon    You’ve probably noticed that Honest Weight isn't your average grocery store. We're one of...
Posted on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 3:42 PM
Summer squash season is upon us, and if you have even one of these prolific plants in your garden, you're...
Posted on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 9:57 AM

Kuli Kuli Green Energy shots are made from the leaves of the Moringa tree, the...